Webinar

A Behind the Screens Look at Zoom and the Web Conferencing Market

在线视频June 1, 12PM ET / 9AM PT / 17:00 BST

This webinar is now available on-demand by filling the form on the right. 

在线视频You may have heard that COVID-19 spurred unprecedented growth for the web conferencing industry. Yet, many questions remain unanswered regarding the extent to which web conferencing has grown, the current market share of different participants, and perhaps most importantly: how much of this growth will remain post-lockdown?

在线视频Join us as Industry Consultant and former sell-side analyst turned alternative data expert Jeremy Scott will be diving deep into the web conferencing industry through SimilarWeb data.

This webinar will give you a taste of what can be done with alternative data when evaluating SaaS companies. 

More Questions We'll Answer During This Webinar:

  • How does Zoom stack up against enterprise players WebEx and BlueJeans? 
  • How you can use SimilarWeb SaaS data to forecast client growth, revenues, and gross margins.
  • To what extent has education-driven web conferencing growth?
  • How has Zoom been impacted since the privacy issues?

About the Presenter

Jeremy Scott
Industry Consultant SimilarWeb

在线视频Jeremy Scott, CFA is an Industry Consultant on the Investor Solutions team. Prior to SimilarWeb, he was a sell side equity research analyst at Mizuho and CLSA, where he covered restaurants, food and consumer internet companies. He specializes in building robust predictive models and producing deep-dive market research for the investment community.